CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENING SWING DANCES

Wednesday, April 18
The Lady Lucks

Wednesday, April 25
Carl Sonny Leyland
Twinsie Nite!

Wednesday, May 2
Dark - Dance is Friday This Week

Friday, May 4
Lil' Mo & The Dynaflos
Swingin' The Cinco!

Wednesday, May 9
The Moontones

Wednesday, May 16
Barabara Morrison

Wednesday May 23
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards

Wednesday, May 30
Dark - Dance is Friday This Week

Friday, June 1
Dave Stuckey & The Hot House Gang
Swing Prom!

Wednesday, June 6
Fresh Rhythm

Wednesday, June 13
The Fabulous Esquires

Wednesday, June 20
Jumpin' Joz

Wednesday, June 27
The Lady Lucks

Wednesday, July 4
Dark - Dance is Friday This Week

Friday, July 6
Ladd McIntosh Swing Orchestra
Red White & Swing!

Wednesday, July 11
Dave Stuckey & The Hot House Gang

Wednesday, July 18
Carl Sonny Leyland

Wednesday, July 25
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards

AUGUST ~ Friday: 3
Wednesdays: 8, 15, 22, 29

SEPTEMBER ~ Friday: 7
Wednesdays: 12, 19, 26

OCTOBER ~ Friday: 5
Wednesdays: 10, 17, 24

NOVEMBER ~ Friday: 2
Wednesdays: 7, 14, 21, 28

DECEMBER ~ Friday: 7
Wednesdays: 12, 19


NEED MORE INFO ABOUT OUR DANCES?
CLICK HERE



BE PROUD TO SAY: "I SUPPORT LIVE MUSIC!"