Rusty's Upcoming Calendar

Rusty’s Upcoming Dances

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENING SWING DANCES



WHO'S PLAYING AT RUSTY'S

Wednesday, September 18
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards

Wednesday, September 25
Fabulous Esquires
Big Band Nite

Wednesday, October 2
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, October 4
Lil' Mo & The Dynaflos
SPECIAL: Rusty's Rhythm Club 22nd Anniversary Dance

Wednesday, October 9
Dave Stuckey

Wednesday, October 16
Bobby Barron & His Swing Thing Band
Featuring Grace Fae

Wednesday, October 23
Ladd McIntosh Swing Orchestra
SPECIAL: Halloween Dance
Extra - Betty De La Torre teaching Thriller Dance 7:30
$20 cover this night

Wednesday, October 30
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, November 1
Dave Stuckey

Wednesday, November 6
Carl Sonny Leyland

Wednesday, November 13
Danny Freyer & The Red Hot Flyers

Wednesday, November 20
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards
SPECIAL: CD Release Party!

Wednesday, November 27
TBA

Wednesday, December 4
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, December 6
The Moontones
Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 11
TBA

Wednesday, December 16
The Fabulous Esquires Big Band
Aloha Party

Wednesday, December 25
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, December 27
The Ladd McIntosh Swing Orchestra
NEW YEARS DANCE - "IT'S THE '20s!"

SAVE THESE DATES FOR OUR WEEKLY DANCES

September
Friday, 6
Wednesdays, 11, 18, 25

October
Friday, 4
Wednesdays, 9, 16, 23

November
Friday, 1
Wednesdays, 6, 13, 20, 27

December
Friday, 6
Wednesdays, 11, 18

SPECIAL NEW YEARS PARTY
Friday, December 27 "It's The '20s Again!"

NEED MORE INFO ABOUT OUR DANCES?
CLICK HERE



BE PROUD TO SAY: "I SUPPORT LIVE MUSIC!"


Rusty's is located at the Elks Lodge
8025 W. Manchester Ave, Playa Del Rey 90245

(Park & Enter in the back)
2,200 SqFt Dance Floor * Fun & Friendly * No Partner Needed * All Ages