Rusty's Upcoming Calendar

Rusty's Upcoming Dances

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENING SWING DANCES


Wednesday, October 24
The Fabulous Esquires
HALLOWEEN DANCE
Learn the Thriller Dance with Betty 7:30


Wednesday, October 31
Dark (Dance is Friday This Week)



Friday, November 2
Lil Mo & The Dynaflos
SAVE THE DATE! SPECIAL SPECIAL!
RUSTY'S JITTERBUG JUBILEE
21st SWINGIVERSARY
AT THE EL SEGUNDO AUTOMOBILE DRIVING MUSEUM
GET DISCOUNT ADVANCED TICKETS HERE





Wednesday, November 7
Jumpin' Joz


Wednesday, November 14
The Lady Lucks

Wednesday, November 21
Five Got Rhythm

Wednesday, November 28
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, December 7
Ladd McIntosh Swing Orchestra
Holiday Party

Wednesday, December 12
Big Butter Jazz Band

Wednesday, December 19
The Fabulous Esquires
Aloha Party

Wednesday, December 26
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards
New Years Party


NEED MORE INFO ABOUT OUR DANCES?
CLICK HERE



BE PROUD TO SAY: "I SUPPORT LIVE MUSIC!"