Rusty's Upcoming Calendar

Rusty’s Upcoming Dances

CALENDAR OF UPCOMING EVENING SWING DANCES



WHO'S PLAYING AT RUSTY'S

2020

Wednesday, January 22
Dave Stuckey & The Hot House Gang

Wednesday, January 29
Jumpin' Joz

Wednesday, February 5
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, February 3
The Jazz Cartel

Wednesday, February 12
The Fabulous Esquires Big Band
Valentines! Dress in Red & White

Wednesday, February 19
Boxcar Casanovas

Wednesday, February 26
Big Butter Jazz Band
Mardi Gras!

Wednesday, March 4
Dark (dance is Friday this week)

Friday, March 6
Lil' Mo & The Dynaflos
Rusty's Western Birthday Roundup!

Wednesday, March 11
Jumpin' Joz

Wednesday, March 18
Danny Freyer and The Red Hot Flyers
Sequinox

Wednesday, March 25
Aileen Quinn & The Leapin' Lizards


SAVE THESE DATES FOR OUR WEEKLY DANCES

January
Friday, 3
Wednesdays, 8, 15, 22, 29

February
Friday, 7
Wednesdays, 12, 19, 26

March
Friday, 6
Wednesdays, 11, 18, 25

April
Friday, 3
Wednesdays, 8, 15, 22

May
Friday, 1
Wednesdays, 6, 13, 20, 27

June
Friday, 5
Wednesdays, 10, 17, 24

July
Friday, 3
Wednesdays, 8, 15, 22, 29

August
Friday, 7
Wednesdays, 12, 19, 26

September
Friday, 11
Wednesdays, 2, 16, 23

October
Friday, 2
Wednesdays, 7, 14, 21, 28

November
Friday, 6
Wednesdays, 11, 18, 25

December
Friday, 4
Wednesdays, 9, 16, 23

NEED MORE INFO ABOUT OUR DANCES?
CLICK HERE



BE PROUD TO SAY: "I SUPPORT LIVE MUSIC!"


Rusty's is located at the Elks Lodge
8025 W. Manchester Ave, Playa Del Rey 90293

(Park & Enter in the back)
2,200 SqFt Dance Floor * Fun & Friendly * No Partner Needed * All Ages